Diary

Services and activities
                               
                         Numbers permitted to attend these services are restricted.
                                 Please contact the Rector before coming to book a place:
                                                    alisonpeden1@gmail.com / 01877 330488
                

                   Sunday 11 April             EASTER 2
                                                            9.30 am   Holy Communion

                    Sunday 18 April           EASTER 3
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion 

                    Sunday 25 April           EASTER 4
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion 

                    Sunday 2 May              EASTER 5
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion 

                    Sunday 9 May              EASTER 6
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion      

                    Sunday 16 May              EASTER 7
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion   

                    Sunday 23 May              PENTECOST
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion   

                    Sunday 30 May             TRINITY SUNDAY
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion   

                    Sunday 6 June               PENTECOST 2
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion   

                     Sunday 13 June             PENTECOST 3
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion   

                     Sunday 20 June             PENTECOST 4
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion   

                     Sunday 27 June             PENTECOST 5
                                                           9.30 am   Holy Communion