Diary

Services and activities
                                 2018
                 
                    Sunday 14 October     HARVEST FESTIVAL
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion
                                                   
                    Sunday 21 October              PENTECOST 22
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion

                    Sunday 28 October              PENTECOST 23
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion

                    Friday 2nd November         ALL SOULS
                                                       7.30 pm    Commemoration of the Departed

                     Sunday 4th November        ALL SAINTS
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion

                     Sunday 11th November       REMEMBRANCE SUNDAY
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion
                                            followed by service and Act of Remembrance in Muir Hall

                       Sunday 18 November         PENTECOST 26
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion

                       Sunday 25 November          CHRIST THE KING
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion

                        Sunday 2 December           ADVENT 1
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion
                                                       6.30 pm      Advent Carol Service by candlelight

                          Sunday 9 December           ADVENT 2
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion
                                                       followed by refreshments

                          Sunday 16 December           ADVENT 3
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion
                                                       followed by AGM in Woodside Hotel

                          Sunday 23 December           ADVENT 4
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion

                          Monday 24 December          CHRISTMAS EVE
                                                       11.30 pm     Midnight Mass             

                          Tuesday 25 December          CHRISTMAS DAY
                                                        9.30 am     All Age Holy Communion         

                           Sunday 30 December           CHRISTMAS  1
                                                       9.30 am      Holy Communion